MANAGEMENT BODY

Tirumala Tirupati Devasthanams (TTD)

-Tirupati-

S.No	Name	Designation
1	Dr.K.S.Jawahar Reddy I.A.S	Executive Officer (EO)
		Tirumala Tirupati Devasthanams,
		Tirupati
2	Sri A. V. Dharma Reddy	Additional Executive Officer
		Tirumala Tirupati Devastanams
		Tirumala
3		Joint Executive Officer
	Smt. S.Bhargavi	Tirumala Tirupati Devasthanams
	I.A.S	Tirupati
4	Sri O.Balaji F.C.A	FA& CAO
		Tirumala Tirupati Devasthanams
		Tirupati
	Sri C.Govindarajan	Devasthanams Educational
5		Officer(FAC)
3		Tirumala Tirupati Devasthanams
		Tirupati
6	Dr.T.Narayanamma M.Com.,Ph.D	Principal (FAC)
		S.V Arts College
		Tirupati.



Om Namo Venkatesaya

GOVERING BODY 2020-2021

S.No	Name and Address of the Member	Representation
1	Smt. S.Bhargavi , I.A.S Joint Executive Officer Tirumala Tirupati Devasthanams Tirupati.	Chairman
2	Sri O.Balaji, F.C.A FA& CAO Tirumala Tirupati Devasthanams Tirupati.	Member
3	Sri C.Govindarajan Devasthanams Educational Officer(FAC) Tirumala Tirupati Devasthanams Tirupati.	Member
4	Dr.T.Narayanamma., M.Com.,Ph.D Principal (FAC) S.V Arts College Tirupati.	Member/ Secretary
5	Prof.P.Sreedhar Reddy Registrar S.V.University Tirupati.	Member
6	Prof.B.Ramachandra Reddy Dean, C.D.C S.V.University Tirupati.	Member
7	Dr.D.V.R Sai Gopal Department of virology S.V.University Tirupati.	Member
8	Sri B.Chandra Reddy,F.C.A (Alumnous) Chartered Accountant Tirupati.	Member