STAFF COUNCIL LIST

	s.v	. ARTS COLLEGE, TTD,	TIRUPATI	
	ALL DEPARTMENTS OF HOD'S LIST			
SL. NO	DEPARTMENT	HEAD OF THE DEPARTMENT	SIGNATURE	
01	BIOTECHNOLOGY	DR.P.MUNILAKSHMI	P. Messo	
02	BOTANY	DR. C.RAMESH	THA	
03	CHEMISTRY &ENVIRONMENTAL STUDIES	DR. D. VIJYA KUMARI	a lun	
04	COMMERCE	SMT. S. USHA	8.W2	
05	COMPUTER SCIENCE	SRI C. SUBRAMANYAM	O Green	
06	DAIRY SCIENCE	DR.M.D. CHRISTOPHER	Mag	
07	ECONOMICS	SRI T. BALASUBRAMANYAM	MAG	
08	ELECTRONICS	SRI C. RATNARAO	(docada	
09	ENGLISH	DR. M. VENKATESWARA RAO	1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1	
10	HINDI	SMT. T. TRIVENI	TETIMS	
11	HISTORY	DR.L.R.MOHAN KUMAR REDDY	1113	
12	MATHEMATICS	DR. P.BHASKARUDU	Roman	
13	MICROBIOLOGY	DR. N.NAGARAJU	(000)	
14	PHYSICS	DR. N. VENUGOPAL REDDY	N. bevolu	
15	POLITICAL SCIENCE	SRIT. SREENATH	Rh	
16	PSYCHOLOGY	DR.S. AZMAL BASHA	Bri	
17	STATISTICS	DR.C. MANI	coes	
18	TELUGU	DR. N. BHEEMANNA	NBh	
19	ZOOLOGY	DR. M. VANI	(Want)	
20	PHYSICAL EDUCATION	SRI B. MADHAVA REDDY	00 -1	

LIST OF NON-TEACHING STAFF

LIST OF NON-TEACHING STAFF			
S.No	Name of the Employee	Designation	
	Sarvasree		
1.	B. Kavitha, B.Sc.,	Superintendent	
2.	P. Sujatha	Sr. Assistant	
3.	A. Pooma Balaji, B.Com.,	Sr. Assistant	
4.	A. Murali Babu, B.Com.,	Jr. Assistant	
5.	O.V. Suneetha, B.Tech.,	Jr. Assistant	
6.	T.N. Priyanka, B.Com., M.B.A.	Jr. Assistant	
7.	N. Sudharani, M.Sc., M.Phill.,	JCO	
8.	M. Jaya Prakash Raju	M. Keeper	
9.	Y. Hari, B.Tech	Tech. Asst.	
10.	T. Kumari, M.A., B.Ed.,	Asst./Shroff	
11.	V. Santha Kumari, B.Com.,	Asst./Shroff	
12.	K. Venkata Ramana, S.S.C.,	Asst./Shroff	
13.	B. Chandra Mohan, B.A.,	Asst./Shroff	
14.	B. Srikanth, I.T.I. B.A.,	Asst./Shroff	
15.	A. Sreenivasulu	Asst./Shroff	
16.	N. Neelaveni, Inter	Asst./Shroff	
17.	J. Jaffer Hussain, Inter	Asst./Shroff	
18.	P. Thirumalamma, Inter	Asst./Shroff	
19.	M. Hemavathi	Asst./Shroff	
20.	C. Swarna Latha	Asst./Shroff	
21.	P. Neeraja, B.Com.,	Asst./Shroff	
22.	C. Dileep Kumar,	Asst./Shroff	
22.	R.C. Nataraja, B.A.,	Office Subordinate	
23.	P. Panner Selvam, S.S.C.,	Office Subordinate	
24.	D. Subbrathna	Office Subordinate	
25.	Y. Vidya sagar	Office Subordinate	
26.	A. Venkataramana	Office Subordinate	
27.	D. Prasanna Lakshmi	Office Subordinate	

